XFINITY Series playoff field set for Kentucky opener

first_imgRELATED: Playoff standings | Chicago resultsThe 12-car field is set for the NASCAR XFINITY Series Playoffs, the seven-race stretch that will begin next Saturday at Kentucky Speedway (8 p.m. ET, NBCSN, PRN, SiriusXM NASCAR Radio) and finish on Nov. 18 at Homestead-Miami Speedway.Here’s the field of drivers:1. William Byron, 2025 points2. Justin Allgaier, 2023 points3. Elliott Sadler, 2020 points4. Daniel Hemric, 2009 points5. Brennan Poole, 2006 points6. Ryan Reed, 2005 points7. Jeremy Clements, 2005 points8. Cole Custer, 2005 points9. Blake Koch, 2005 points10. Matt Tifft, 2004 points11. Brendan Gaughan, 2003 points12. Michael Annett, 2001 pointslast_img